Contact us | ECSA

Contact us

Student Officers

President

Neal Black

Phone: 0131 297 9232
Email: president@ecsa.scot

VP Sport & Activities

Cameron Conner

Phone: 0131 297 9485
Email: vpsport@ecsa.scot

VP Welfare

Beth Anderson

Phone: 0131 297 8878
Email: vpwelfare@ecsa.scot

Staff

Director

Al Wilson

Phone: 0131 297 9682
Email: al@ecsa.scot

Advice & Support Coordinator

Sam Mucha

Phone: 0131 297 9229
Email: sam@ecsa.scot

Communications & Events Coordinator

Graham Smith

Phone: 0131 297 8877
Email: graham@ecsa.scot

Policy & Engagement Coordinator

Conor Murray-Gauld

Phone: 0131 297 8879
Email: conor@ecsa.scot

Granton Campus

Room R101 in the Red Learning Street

Midlothian Campus

Room S-06 by reception

Milton Road Campus

Room 0-27 beside Student Services

Sighthill Campus

Room is on the 1st floor of the Atrium