Contact us | ECSA

Contact us

Student Officers

President

Carla Ford

Phone: 0131 297 9232
Email: president@ecsa.scot

VP Activities

Shannon Young

Phone: 0131 297 9485
Email: vpsport@ecsa.scot

VP Welfare

Seroas Hearton

Phone: 0131 297 8878
Email: vpwelfare@ecsa.scot

Staff

Director

Al Wilson

Phone: 0131 297 9682
Email: al@ecsa.scot

Advice & Support Coordinator

Sam Mucha

Phone: 0131 297 9229
Email: sam@ecsa.scot

Communications & Events Coordinator

Graham Smith

Phone: 0131 297 8877
Email: graham@ecsa.scot

Representation & Impact Coordinator

Heidi Vistisen

Phone: 0131 297 8828
Email: heidi@ecsa.scot

Low Carbon Travel Officer (Sighthill & Midlothian)

Alex Luetchford

Phone: 0131 297 8602
Email: alex@ecsa.scot

Low Carbon Travel Officer (Granton & Milton Road)

Claire Furniss

Phone: 0131 297 8598
Email: claire@ecsa.scot

Our Offices

We have an office on each Edinburgh College campus (see below for directions and the room numbers). You can drop-in for support and advice on any problems you're having (for example: course issues, finances, housing, travel), or to collect free sexual health and santary products.

Our offices opening times are Monday to Friday, 10am to 4pm. However, our offices are not always staffed on every campus, every day - so if you really need to speak to someone, you should give us a call or email first.

Granton Campus

Room R101 in the Red Learning Street

Midlothian Campus

Room S-06 by reception

Milton Road Campus

Room 0-27 beside Student Services

Sighthill Campus

Room is on the 1st floor of the Atrium