Contact us

Coronavirus

Following Government guidance, we are still mostly working from home. You can still contact us on any of the methods below, or pop into our online drop-in for a video-call

Follow us on social media

Our Offices

We have an office on each Edinburgh College campus (see below for directions and the room numbers). You can drop-in for support and advice on any problems you're having (for example: course issues, finances, housing, travel), or to collect free sexual health and santary products.

Our offices opening times are Monday to Friday, 10am to 4pm. However, our offices are not always staffed on every campus, every day - so if you really need to speak to someone, you should give us a call or email first.

Office Hours (10am to 4pm)

Friday 22nd October

Granton office Closed

Midlothian office: Closed

Milton Road office: Closed

Sighthill office: Closed

Granton Campus

Room R101 in the Red Learning Street

Midlothian Campus

Room S-06 by reception

Milton Road Campus

Room 0-27 beside Student Services

Sighthill Campus

Our office is on the 1st floor, overlooking the Atrium

Student Officers

President

Rose Dodgson

Phone: 0131 297 9232
Email: president@ecsa.scot

VP Activities

Victoria Browning

Phone: 0131 297 9485
Email: vpactivities@ecsa.scot

VP Welfare

Jordan Wyllie

Phone: 0131 297 8878
Email: vpwelfare@ecsa.scot

Staff

Director

Al Wilson

Phone: 0131 297 9682
Email: al@ecsa.scot

Advice & Support Coordinator

Sam Mucha

Phone: 0131 297 9229
Email: sam@ecsa.scot

Communications & Events Coordinator

Graham Smith

Phone: 0131 297 8877
Email: graham@ecsa.scot

Representation & Impact Coordinator

Heidi Vistisen

Phone: 0131 297 8828
Email: heidi@ecsa.scot

Sustainability Officer

Izi Robe

Phone: 0131 297 8571
Email: Izi@ecsa.scot

Sustainability Officer

Claire Furniss

Phone: 0131 297 8598
Email: claire@ecsa.scot